

Regd. Office : 3A, 3rd Floor, B Block, Pioneer Apartments, 1075B, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore - 641 018, India Telefax : +91 422 2249038 & 4351083. E-mail : info@lambodharatextiles.com www.lambodharatextiles.com GSTIN : 33AAACL3524B1Z9 IE Code # 3201006181 CIN : L17111TZ1994PLC004929

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The Present Composition of Board of Directors as follows:

S.No	Name of the Directors	Designation
1	Mrs.Bosco Giulia	Whole-Time Director
2	Mr.Narayanasamy Balu	Whole-Time Director
3	Mr.Nishanth Balu	Whole-Time Director*
4	Mr.Meenakshi Sundaram Rajkumar	Independent Director
5	Mr.Vastupal Rajnikant Mehta	Independent Director
6	Mr.Baba Chandrasekhar Ramakrishnan	Non Executive Non- Independent Director

The Present Composition of Audit Committee as follows:

S.No	Name of the Directors	Position	Category
1	Mr.Meenakshi Sundaram Rajkumar	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr.Vastupal Rajnikant Mehta	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr.Baba Chandrasekhar Ramakrishnan	Member	Non Executive Non- Independent Director

The Present Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee as follows:

S.No	Name of the Directors	Position	Category
l .	Mr.Vastupal Rajnikant Mehta	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr.Meenakshi Sundaram Rajkumar	Member	Independent Director
3,	Mr.Baba Chandrasekhar Ramakrishnan	Member	Non Executive Non- Independent Director

*Note : The above composition of Board and Committee Members has taken as on 7th December 2023.

Lambodhara Textiles Limited

Regd. Office : 3A, 3rd Floor, B Block, Pioneer Apartments, 1075B, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore - 641 018, India Telefax : +91 422 2249038 & 4351083. E-mail : info@lambodharatextiles.com www.lambodharatextiles.com GSTIN : 33AAACL3524B1Z9 IE Code # 3201006181 CIN : L17111TZ1994PLC004929

The Present Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee as follows:

S.No	Name of the Directors	Position	Category
1	Mr.Meenakshi Sundaram Rajkumar	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr.Vastupal Rajnikant Mehta	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr.Baba Chandrasekhar Ramakrishnan	Member	Non Executive Non- Independent Director

The Present Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee as follows:

S.No	Name of the Directors	Position	Category
Ι	Mrs.Bosco Giulia	Chairperson	Whole-Time Director
2	Mr.Nishanth Balu	Member*	Whole-Time Director
3	Mr.Meenakshi Sundaram Rajkumar	Member	Independent Director

The Present Composition of Administrative and Finance Committee as follows:

S.No	Name of the Directors	Position	Category
Ι	Mrs.Bosco Giulia	Chairperson	Whole-Time Director
2	Mr.Nishanth Balu	Member*	Whole-Time Director
3	Mr.Meenakshi Sundaram	Member	Independent Director
	Rajkumar	and seating	the stand of

*Note : The above composition of Board and Committee Members has taken as on 7th December 2023.